Ilana Cravitz klezmer  
 

Links to other sites

Brave Old World www.braveoldworld.com
Budowitz www.budowitz.com
Di Naye Kapelye www.dinayekapelye.com
Duo Controverso & old klezmer recordings www.muziker.org
The Klezmatics www.klezmatics.com
Klezmer Alliance www.klezmeralliance.com
Merlin Shepherd www.merlinshepherd.co.uk
Guy Schalom www.guyschalom.com
She'koyokh Klezmer Ensemble www.shekoyokh.co.uk
Sound clips www.emusic.com/album/10596/10596334.html
The Strauss/Warschauer Duo www.klezmerduo.com
Susan Watts Online www.susanwattsonline.com
Veretski Pass www.veretskipass.com
   
Yiddish info and klezmer activities  
Freedman Jewish Music Archive http://dewey.lib.upenn.edu/sceti/freedman/
Jewish music and dance as recorded in Yizkor (memorial) books www.klezmershack.com/articles/winkler/yizkorlinks.html#music
KlezFest London; Jewish Music Institute www.jmi.org.uk
KlezKamp USA www.livingtraditions.org
KlezKanada www.klezkanada.com/site/
Klezmer Shack: news, reviews and articles www.klezmershack.com
Libraries with Jewish music www.jmwc.org/jmwc_libraries.html#yivo
Manchester Klezmer www.manchesterklezmer.org
Yiddish language www.michaelwex.com
YIVO Institute for Jewish Research www.yivo.org
Zemerl: interactive database of Jewish song www.zemerl.com
Michel Borzykowski's klezmer site www.borzy.info
   
Yiddish dance  
Yiddish dance www.yiddishdance.com
   
Other links  
British Isles and Eastern European music www.petecooper.com
Various styles www.tkachenko.de
UK folk and acoustic gigs, festivals etc. http://www.folkandroots.co.uk/
Traditional Irish songs www.helenroche.net
   
 

Shop

 

About

Events

Bands

Play

Resources

Contact